Home
   About Huayuan
   Programs
   Calendar
   Photographs
   Registration
   Job Opportunity
   Contact Us
 
 Letter to Parents
Multi linguistic capability is essential in today’s globalized collaborations and world economy. As the world is beginning to recognize  ...
                          more »
 
 
华苑絮语
    给家长的话
    基础汉语教法论
    一堂生动的情景会话课

         等等 ...


e-mail Huayuan
School Calendar: 2017-2018

Huayuan Chinese Academy will conduct its after school program every school day except the early release days and when the school is closed for students.
 
Date Event Note
Tue, September 5, 2017 First day of school  
Thu, September 12, 2017 NON-INSTRUCTIONAL DAY school closed
Fri, October 06, 2017 Early Release No after school program
Thu and Fri, November 09 and 10, 2017 MCPS early release day K-8 No after school program
Fri, November 17, 2017 MCPS early release day K-8 No after school program
Wed, November 22, 2017 MCPS early release day No after school program
Thu and Fri, November 23 and 24, 2017 Holiday - Thanksgiving School Closed
Mon, December 25, 2017 to Mon, January 01, 2018 Winter break and Holidays school closed
Mon, January 15, 2018 Holiday - Martin L. King, Jr. Day school closed
Thu, January 25, 2018 Early Release No after school program
Fri, January 26, 2018 MCPS Professional day for teachers school closed
Mon, February 19, 2018 Holiday - Presidents' Day school closed
Fri, March 02, 2018 MCPS early release day K-12 No after school program
Mon, March 26 - Mon, April 02, 2018 Spring break and Easter holiday school closed
Mon, April 09, 2018 Early Release No after school program
Mon, May 28, 2018 Holiday - Memorial Day school closed
Tue, June 12, 2018 MCPS early release day K-12 - Last day of school for students No after school program
Copyright © Huayuan Chinese Academy. All rights reserved.