Home
   About Huayuan
   Programs
   Calendar
   Photographs
   Registration
   Job Opportunity
   Contact Us
 
 Letter to Parents
Multi linguistic capability is essential in today’s globalized collaborations and world economy. As the world is beginning to recognize  ...
                          more »
 
 
华苑絮语
    给家长的话
    基础汉语教法论
    一堂生动的情景会话课

         等等 ...


e-mail Huayuan
School Calendar: 2019-2020

Huayuan Chinese Academy will conduct its after school program every school day except the early release days and when the school is closed for students.
 
Date Event Note
Tue, September 3, 2019 First day of school  
Mon, September 30, 2019 NON-INSTRUCTIONAL DAY school closed
Fri, October 04, 2019 Early Release No after school program
Wed, October 09, 2019 NON-INSTRUCTIONAL DAY school closed
Fr, November 08, 2019 MCPS early release day No after school program
Mon and Tue, November 11 and 12, 2019 MCPS early release day No after school program
Wed, November 27, 2019 MCPS early release day No after school program
Thu and Fri, November 28 and 29, 2019 Holiday - Thanksgiving School Closed
Mon, December 23 to Tue, December 31, 2019 Winter break and Holidays school closed
Wed, January 01, 2020 Holiday - New Year Day School Closed
Mon, January 20, 2020 Holiday - Martin L. King, Jr. Day school closed
Fri, January 24, 2020 Early Release No after school program
Mon, January 27, 2020 MCPS Professional day for teachers school closed
Mon, February 17, 2020 Holiday - Presidents' Day school closed
Fri, February 27, 2020 MCPS early release day K-12 No after school program
Mon, April 06 to - Mon, April 13, 2020 Spring break school closed
Tue, April 28, 2020 NON-INSTRUCTIONAL DAY school closed
Mon, May 25, 2020 Holiday - Memorial Day school closed
Mon, June 15, 2020 MCPS early release day K-12 - Last day of school for students No after school program
Copyright © Huayuan Chinese Academy. All rights reserved.